Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anne Sandoval

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anne Sandoval

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (143 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Epn Snz

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently transferred to Anne Sandovals agency. Literally best decision I could have made concerning my car insurance. Sara has been overwhelmingly helpful with my insurance. Before, I was blind to my car insurance and did not fully understand really what some of the terminology was. Sara really broke it down for me and my wife, helping us make informed decisions about our car, home, and life insurance. Thank you!!"

Edgar jovani Gutierrez vera

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely pleased with the service Sara provide to me today. I was stressing after finding out my policy was going to increase. She went ahead and offered me as many discounts as possible to make me stay with State Farm. We even added renters insurance for an amazing price. I would Recommend Sara all day long."

Sarita Nunez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work here! I been here for the past 13 years. Great team and best boss ever. My entire family and many of my friends are insured here. Office is specious and takes pride in Customer Service. I’m proud to be part of such a great company."

Yesenia Garcia

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great office to work with. Jasmin is very sweet, and does everything she can to help the customer. Im very glad to be working with her and this great team."

Norma Elsner

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have the best service!!! Fabiola always available to help me out she is very professional and kind to me."

April Mejia

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience! Fabiola was my agent, she helped me out with exactly what I needed. I’m very clueless about insurance but she answered all my questions perfectly and with a lot of patience. She is very knowledgeable about her job. I left very happy. I would recommend Fabiola to anyone with any insurance needs. :)"

Martin Luna

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne has great people working with her, a good example is Faviola she has always been helpful and has gone out of her way to help me with any questions I have about my insurance policy. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of vicky ornelas

vicky ornelas

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience specially in this location Hampden and tower is my BEST EXPERIENCE EVER… Sara is very attentive, professional any questions you have she have the time and patience to find the right answer for you.. every time I walk in. She ALWAYS make me feel welcome whit sincerely smile!!! Thank you Anna Sandoval is so lucky to have Sara as a team!!! Thank you for been awesome 👏"

David Broderick

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara Nunez has been a big help in coordinating with claims dept & my mortgage company to expedite my claim for my roof hail damage. I haven't filed a claim in many years & the process has changed since then. She explained a couple of different process alternatives that now exist in coordinating a claim with mortgage companies. Professional & very helpful."

XxPeace KeeperrxX

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla was very helpful and knowledgeable. She helped me understand the importance of life insurance. This is a great office!"

Arthur Ortega III

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in with a billing question and Jodi was VERY helpful! I could not have asked for a more knowledgeable representative"

kc pranker

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staffs"

Angie Rodriguez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been with State Farm for more than 4 years. I love it because the girls are very kind, good-natured, simple and charismatic. The service they offer is excellent, low price for both car and life insurance. The office is very nice and always clean. And they speak Spanish I recommend them and above all contact Sara Nuñez ☺️ (excellent lady) (Original) Tengo con State Farm ya mas de 4 años me encanta por que las chicas son muy amables, buen carácter, son sencillas y carismáticas. El servicio que ofrecen es excelente, bajo precio tanto para la aseguranza de carros y de Vida. La oficina muy bonita y siempre limpia. Y hablan español Se las recomiendo y sobre todo contacten a Sara Nuñez ☺️ (excellent lady)"

Claudia Barraza

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with State Farm for over 10 years! They are professional, friendly and care about their customers. I highly recommend them. Also, I will love to give an extra 5-Start Review to our Personal Insurance Agent, Fabiola Aguilar, for always listening to our situations in life to find the best solutions for our personal vehicles, home and business, thank you Fabi, you Rock 👏"

Martin Campos

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sarah for taking the time and giving me the details with my account"

Roleen Johnson

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne has great people working with her Jodi Ortega has gone out of her way, more than once, to help me out in an emergency or just in general with insurance questions. Each time I get her on the phone, she makes my day in more ways than one: 1) Her friendly attitude; 2) Her quick response to my questions; 3) and her ability to think on her feet and get me quick emergency services. If you need insurance, you can count on Anne Sandoval to have your back! She has the best people who will take care of you and your family. Roleen Johnson, an insured."

Carlos Aristy

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional.Sara.Thank you. (Original) Muy profesional.Sara.Gracias."

jacqueline jordan

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have experienced exceptional customer service with state farm. Jodi Ortega has been an accent to the office of Ann Sandoval. Your continuous service is appreciated . Thank you 😊"

Cindy Sanchez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Anne’s for 12 years. After getting married, I had my husband bring his policies over, and his siblings followed. I love their customer service! They are all attentive, caring, and genuine! Most recently, I talked to Denisse; she was attentive and did a great job!"

Kailyn Hernandez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla Dominguez is extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. She is very nice and professional she made me feel very comfortable when asking questions. I highly recommend Karla as your agent."

Penny Wright

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have such a good experience, no matter what I need! Jodi is especially knowledgeable and helpful."

Laura Perez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent job, you have the best agent Karla thank you so much for helping me"

Cyntia Corrales

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had questions regarding my payment and less than 24 hours, I reviewed an email, call and reduced my price. Marie is great and very kind!"

Sydney Romano

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla "Denisse" has been so helpful and professional with my insurance questions. She has outstanding customer service, and is part of the reason why State Farm is my go-to car insurance company!"

I

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing office. Everyone here is so kind and they always provide great customer service."