Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anne Sandoval

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anne Sandoval

4.9 out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindy Sanchez

Cindy Sanchez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kailyn Hernandez

Kailyn Hernandez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla Dominguez is extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. She is very nice and professional she made me feel very comfortable when asking questions. I highly recommend Karla as your agent."
Profile photo of Penny Wright

Penny Wright

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have such a good experience, no matter what I need! Jodi is especially knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Laura Perez

Laura Perez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent job, you have the best agent Karla thank you so much for helping me"
Profile photo of Cyntia Corrales

Cyntia Corrales

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had questions regarding my payment and less than 24 hours, I reviewed an email, call and reduced my price. Marie is great and very kind!"
Profile photo of Sydney Romano

Sydney Romano

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla "Denisse" has been so helpful and professional with my insurance questions. She has outstanding customer service, and is part of the reason why State Farm is my go-to car insurance company!"
Profile photo of Karla Sánchez

Karla Sánchez

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing office. Everyone here is so kind and they always provide great customer service."
Profile photo of Shari Valenta

Shari Valenta

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve used Anne Sandoval’s State Farm office in Aurora since I had my first car. They always make things so easy when I have to sign up for new plans or even collect on a claim."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Johnson

Elizabeth Johnson

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessie Skipwith

Jessie Skipwith

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe S

Joe S

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had multiple auto and renters policies with State Farm. Nothing but positive experiences, I would highly recommend Sara Nunez as she is extremely helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Anne Sandoval

Anne Sandoval

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erika Hernandez

Erika Hernandez

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service easy communication all who attend you are very friendly (Original) Excelente servicio fácil comunicación todas que te atienden son muy amables"
Profile photo of victoria shelton

victoria shelton

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex demichele

Alex demichele

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jose Moreno

Jose Moreno

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’re so kind giving good ,respectful ,competitive rates my thanks to Sara she’s my associate in State Farm she’s so nice and speaks my native language thanks to all staff in that office"
Profile photo of Cindy Giron

Cindy Giron

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Margaret Belonger

Margaret Belonger

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been a customer for 6yrs now! Service has been excellent! Especially from Sara and Jody! 😉thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of Faustino Rodriguez

Faustino Rodriguez

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Miguel Ernesto Rodriguez rosales

Miguel Ernesto Rodriguez rosales

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great. Service. They. There to take. Care of your needs. Ur not just anothe policy nunber u can actually call sara. And. Talk to her. Even if its not. Insurance. Related. And. Will. Help u. The. Xtra mile🤩"
Profile photo of Martha

Martha

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very excellent service recommended s 100 100 (Original) Muy excelente servicio recomendado s 100 100"
Profile photo of Ma Arenas

Ma Arenas

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Girls are knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile!"