Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anne Sandoval

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anne Sandoval

4.9 out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Broderick

David Broderick

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara Nunez has been a big help in coordinating with claims dept & my mortgage company to expedite my claim for my roof hail damage. I haven't filed a claim in many years & the process has changed since then. She explained a couple of different process alternatives that now exist in coordinating a claim with mortgage companies. Professional & very helpful."
Profile photo of XxPeace KeeperrxX

XxPeace KeeperrxX

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla was very helpful and knowledgeable. She helped me understand the importance of life insurance. This is a great office!"
Profile photo of Arthur Ortega III

Arthur Ortega III

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in with a billing question and Jodi was VERY helpful! I could not have asked for a more knowledgeable representative"
Profile photo of kc pranker

kc pranker

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staffs"
Profile photo of Angie Rodriguez

Angie Rodriguez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been with State Farm for more than 4 years. I love it because the girls are very kind, good-natured, simple and charismatic. The service they offer is excellent, low price for both car and life insurance. The office is very nice and always clean. And they speak Spanish I recommend them and above all contact Sara Nuñez ☺️ (excellent lady) (Original) Tengo con State Farm ya mas de 4 años me encanta por que las chicas son muy amables, buen carácter, son sencillas y carismáticas. El servicio que ofrecen es excelente, bajo precio tanto para la aseguranza de carros y de Vida. La oficina muy bonita y siempre limpia. Y hablan español Se las recomiendo y sobre todo contacten a Sara Nuñez ☺️ (excellent lady)"
Profile photo of Claudia Barraza

Claudia Barraza

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with State Farm for over 10 years! They are professional, friendly and care about their customers. I highly recommend them. Also, I will love to give an extra 5-Start Review to our Personal Insurance Agent, Fabiola Aguilar, for always listening to our situations in life to find the best solutions for our personal vehicles, home and business, thank you Fabi, you Rock 👏"
Profile photo of Martin Campos

Martin Campos

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sarah for taking the time and giving me the details with my account"
Profile photo of Roleen Johnson

Roleen Johnson

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne has great people working with her Jodi Ortega has gone out of her way, more than once, to help me out in an emergency or just in general with insurance questions. Each time I get her on the phone, she makes my day in more ways than one: 1) Her friendly attitude; 2) Her quick response to my questions; 3) and her ability to think on her feet and get me quick emergency services. If you need insurance, you can count on Anne Sandoval to have your back! She has the best people who will take care of you and your family. Roleen Johnson, an insured."
Profile photo of Carlos Aristy

Carlos Aristy

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional.Sara.Thank you. (Original) Muy profesional.Sara.Gracias."
Profile photo of jacqueline jordan

jacqueline jordan

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have experienced exceptional customer service with state farm. Jodi Ortega has been an accent to the office of Ann Sandoval. Your continuous service is appreciated . Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Cindy Sanchez

Cindy Sanchez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Anne’s for 12 years. After getting married, I had my husband bring his policies over, and his siblings followed. I love their customer service! They are all attentive, caring, and genuine! Most recently, I talked to Denisse; she was attentive and did a great job!"
Profile photo of Kailyn Hernandez

Kailyn Hernandez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla Dominguez is extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. She is very nice and professional she made me feel very comfortable when asking questions. I highly recommend Karla as your agent."
Profile photo of Penny Wright

Penny Wright

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have such a good experience, no matter what I need! Jodi is especially knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Laura Perez

Laura Perez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent job, you have the best agent Karla thank you so much for helping me"
Profile photo of Cyntia Corrales

Cyntia Corrales

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had questions regarding my payment and less than 24 hours, I reviewed an email, call and reduced my price. Marie is great and very kind!"
Profile photo of Sydney Romano

Sydney Romano

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla "Denisse" has been so helpful and professional with my insurance questions. She has outstanding customer service, and is part of the reason why State Farm is my go-to car insurance company!"
Profile photo of I

I

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing office. Everyone here is so kind and they always provide great customer service."
Profile photo of Alex Johnson

Alex Johnson

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Anne and her team for almost a decade. Jodi is particularly fantastic. She has always been helpful and kind. She has worked with us to find the coverage we need at a reasonable price as life has changed. Whenever we have questions she takes the time to explain everything. She makes us feel appreciated as customers and not like just another sale. I can't recommend Anne and her team enough for their service and affordability. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Shari Valenta

Shari Valenta

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve used Anne Sandoval’s State Farm office in Aurora since I had my first car. They always make things so easy when I have to sign up for new plans or even collect on a claim."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Johnson

Elizabeth Johnson

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jodi has been my go to at Anne Sandoval's state farm and I've trusted her with our livelihood and have never been let down! From auto to life insurance, and everything in between I've consistently gotten the best rates, the most responsive service, and have always had support when I needed it! Highly recommend Jodi and everyone else at this state farm!!! Thanks so much guys!!!"
Profile photo of Jessie Skipwith

Jessie Skipwith

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for 30 years in three different states and ALWAYS, true to the motto, “Like a Good Neighbor”, my personal representative, Jodi Ortega with Anne Sandoval’s office here in Denver, CO, is always at the ready!!! So grate for the caring and compassionate service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Joe S

Joe S

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had multiple auto and renters policies with State Farm. Nothing but positive experiences, I would highly recommend Sara Nunez as she is extremely helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Anne Sandoval

Anne Sandoval

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne Sandoval on Behalf of Mike Klimek I don't have Facebook and I tried Google but I don't have an account. And with Yelp it asked for my birth date, etcetera. But here's my review: 5- STARS with the following comment: I've been with State Farm for over 30-years and the agent Anne Sandoval since about year 2000, so that would be about 17-years. Bottom line, her office treats us like family. Even when my father passed away 8-years ago her office sent us an edible arrangement to our house. Who does that anyway? No one! But Anne Sandoval's office did. I wouldn't change even if you paid me to. I'm not going to sacrifice 30 plus years of being with State Farm just for the sake of changing or to save a few dollars. It just isn't worth it! Mike Klimek, Aurora, Colorado"
Profile photo of Erika Hernandez

Erika Hernandez

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service easy communication all who attend you are very friendly (Original) Excelente servicio fácil comunicación todas que te atienden son muy amables"
Profile photo of Kathy Villere

Kathy Villere

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Sara Nunez to change our auto and home insurance over from a different insurance company. Sara spent nearly 2 hours with us on the phone answering our questions, preparing our quotes, and setting us up with our new insurance. She was patient, professional, and knowledgeable. We were previously with an insurance agency to which we felt like only another "policy." Sara provided the personal attention that we were hoping to find."