Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pablo Ramirez

Pablo Ramirez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Ramirez
"Fabiola me a dato el mejor trato. Muchas gracias!"
Profile photo of G Delg

G Delg

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Delg
"Marie Jordan is absolutely amazing! I recommend Statefarm to everyone almost entirely because of my interactions with her! I sincerely value her professionalism and how well she represents the company! A+"
Profile photo of Ana Karina Angulo

Ana Karina Angulo

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Karina Angulo
"Excelente persona, paciente, explicativa, amable y sobre todo Fabiola Aguilar nos brinda un buen servicio nos hace sentir parte de la empresa. Es una persona profesional en lo que realiza"
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Diaz Escaray

Juan Carlos Diaz Escaray

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Diaz Escaray
"Excelente servicio y siento que me atiende como familia, Fabiola Aguilar es muy profesional y la atención es inmejorable."
Profile photo of Jackie Williams

Jackie Williams

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Williams
"Great office really knowledgeable people. Always ready to help."
Profile photo of Suburban Self Reliance

Suburban Self Reliance

February 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Suburban Self Reliance
"This Insurance Office may have cost us a property purchase and loss of Earnest Money. Took this office 10 days to accomplish a request for a Mortgagee change to my policy and even then I had to walk in and request the already requested (3 times) task which took 2 minutes to accomplish. This most likely has cost State Farm my business. Anne Sandovol, I have emails I can forward you to prove this is not a fake review."
Profile photo of Raymone Plant

Raymone Plant

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymone Plant
"Anne Sandoval's office staff are amazing! Day one, they did a thorough review of our policy and helped to implement changes that directly benefit us. We have been with StateFarm for over 10 years. Although the customer service through the years has been good, the service you get at Anne's office is great and goes beyond your expectations. When we call, we don't always get the same person to answer. However, each person that takes our call always provides such courteous and thorough customer service. They don't let us get off the line until they know we are fully satisfied. We just made the switch to their office in November of 2023 and we are so glad we made the move!"
Profile photo of Drew Potter

Drew Potter

February 23, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Drew Potter
"A bit frustrating to work with. They seem to have trouble returning calls or updating info when asked, but are more than happy to make spam calls for additional insurance."
Profile photo of Rolando Llamas

Rolando Llamas

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rolando Llamas
"I was helped by Sara and the service was great. Very professional and all my questions were answered. She made sure the service was specifically on my case and that I got the best deal."
Profile photo of Ramin Sadeghi

Ramin Sadeghi

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramin Sadeghi
"My name is Ramin. I changed my car and home insurance and joined the state farm team and I am very happy about it. A lady named Rubi helped me a lot and I want to thanks team"
Profile photo of Rocio Hernandez

Rocio Hernandez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Hernandez
"Todo el tiempo Medan muy buen servicio y siempre son muy amables y me ayudan mucho cuando ay un problema lo soluciona"
Profile photo of Mindy Fenton

Mindy Fenton

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Fenton
"Just a great insurance agency. We all know insurance is not our favorite thing to pay for, but this agency has been helpful when I have needed it."
Profile photo of a non

a non

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by a non
"I am a relatively new homeowner and I had the pleasure of working with Marie Jordan from State Farm. She always took the time to answer my questions and had terrific advice on how to understand my policy. I have learned so much just by talking to her. I cannot thank her enough! - Henry from Aurora, Colorado"
Profile photo of Marlon Lopez

Marlon Lopez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Lopez
"Thank you to Denisse for answering all our questions! I’ve had my insurance with State Farm for many years and they are the best I’ve had the pleasure to work with! Denisse responded to all my inquires regarding a hail claim incredibly quickly and she was so helpful and kind! Thank you!"
Profile photo of kelis jeankarlos vicent george

kelis jeankarlos vicent george

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kelis jeankarlos vicent george
"Excelente atención 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Anthony Nguyen

Anthony Nguyen

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Nguyen
"I was provided the best customer service with Jodi Ortega she helped me process my payments and always makes everything so easy and is a so pleasant."
Profile photo of Fred S

Fred S

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred S
"Very professional and friendly staff that can provide you what you need fast. Signing up for insurance, making changes to policies, looking for forms, just asking questions and handling claims is easy and accurate no matter who you talk to in the office. The customer service is the best of any company that I deal with. I am glad that I am a customer of the Anne Sandoval - State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Heilyn Centeno

Heilyn Centeno

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heilyn Centeno
"Excelente atencion por parte de Sara Nuñez"
Profile photo of Joseph Munoz

Joseph Munoz

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Munoz
"Sarah was very helpful and patient"
Profile photo of Arturo Ortega

Arturo Ortega

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Ortega
"I am very happy with Anne Sandoval's office they provide a great service attentive, personal and courteous."
Profile photo of Sinedu Haile

Sinedu Haile

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sinedu Haile
"I don’t know where to start. I know you over 20 years. Very nice and informative, great customer service"
Profile photo of Abem Shimanga

Abem Shimanga

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abem Shimanga
"Very helpful and conscientious OK I don’t know what to do without her"
Profile photo of Jacquie Ascencio

Jacquie Ascencio

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquie Ascencio
"Denisse was really nice and helpful and answered all the questions that I had"
Profile photo of Kenyatta Riley

Kenyatta Riley

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenyatta Riley
"If you want unmatched custom service and a fast turnaround. Call Anne."
Profile photo of Mexican Mamba

Mexican Mamba

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mexican Mamba
"I have had a fantastic experience with the entire Anne Sandoval office. Fabiola was the agent who helped me and the customer service was great. She helped me resolve my issue and was an immense help! - Aaliyah"